MTN8 2018

Coaches Who Have Won The MTN8

Benni McCarthy became the 11th coach to lift the MTN8 trophy and Soccer Laduma takes a look at the rest of the coaches who have won the trophy in their careers.

13 / Oct 03, 2018 07:00 AM

Tembo: We Played Effective Football

Kaitano Tembo felt his SuperSport United side played 'effect football', but were let down by their decision-making as they failed to defend their MTN8 crown.

5 / Sep 30, 2018 11:02 AM

Starting XI: SuperSport v CT City

Defending champions SuperSport United and Cape Town City will lock horns in the MTN8 final in a replay of last season's final - Here's how the two sides will line up.

211 / Sep 29, 2018 05:41 PM

Express Yourself

Your chance to say what you need to.

Create your blog