Orlando Pirates coach Milutin "Micho" Sredojevic took to Twitter to have a laugh over a shirt-tugging incident that saw a player completely remove an opposition player's shirt in the penalty box. Did you see what the Serbian wrote?
RSB Berkane played host to Raja Casablanca for a CAF Confederation Cup tie this past weekend, and the two teams ended up sharing the spoils in a goalless stalemate.
On the stroke of half-time, however, a Berkane defender was seen grappling with a Raja Casablanca player and completely removed his jersey in the process.
Have a look!
Shocked that the referee did not award a foul, Micho took to Twitter and wrote: "Wondering why refree didn't award penalty for this snatching down shirt or it was not enough defending player needed actually to remove even undershirt leaving attacking player naked than maybe he would think of penalty", complete with some laughing emojis.
Check it out!
What do you think, should a penalty have been awarded to Raja for the incident?